Home » About » Board & Leadership

Board & Leadership

Sara Adams – Director of Development
Jackie Burczyk – Chief Financial Officer
Val Coffland – Grantwriter
Shelley Howard – Director of Quality Improvement and Compliance
Dr. Kelly Kreisler – Chief Medical Officer
Dr. William Pankey – Medical Director
Andrea Perdomo-Morales – Chief Program Officer
Patrick Sallee – Chief Executive Officer
Tara Singhal – Project Coordinator

Board of Directors
Jae Edgar Bennett
Joyce Butler
Mike Heckman
Jesus Holguin
Stacey Homuth
Randall Johnson
Tracy Lockton
Dr. Sally Maliski
Mindy McDermott
Antoni Robinson
Dr. Steven Stites
Polly Thomas – ex-officio
Claudia Vaquez-Puebla
Deryl Wynn
Shelley Young
Rhodell Younger